Choose a languageMain pageFAQsContacts
Goals and projectsAbout usAbout the websitePartnershipPartnersVacanciesSponsorsGuest bookDonate



The PLANET OF PEOPLE International Cultural and Education Centre

The primary aim of the ICEP is to encourage cultural and educational activities on a regional and municipal level in order to disseminate information about history, culture and the diverse facets of contemporary life of a wide variety of countries.

It is also aimed at supporting cultural, educational, pacifist, journalistic and scientific research projects, providing assistance to talented young people in the realisation of a range of international cultural and educational exchange projects. These are involved in the area of regional development, social and other activities.

The ICEP also carries out educational and organisational work in accordance with the aims of the Foundation (education of children to foster an active civil position and leadership qualities, encouraging young people to become involved in charitable work, and promulgating and encouraging people of all ages to live healthily, organising and financial and material support for the self-organisation of small associations to help resolve social and domestic problems). It also provides training and coordination for volunteers and collaborators of the Foundation to work on its programme.

Translated from Russian by David Mossop

Choose a country

|Albania| |Andorra| |Armenia| |Austria| |Azerbaijan| |Belarus| |Belgium| |Bosnia and Herzegovina| |Bulgaria|
|Croatia| |Czech Republic| |Cyprus| |Denmark| |Estonia| |Finland| |France| |Germany| |Georgia| |Greece| |Hungary|
|Iceland| |Ireland| |Italy| |Kazakhstan| |Latvia| |Liechtenstein| |Lithuania| |Luxembourg| |Republic of Macedonia|
|Malta| |Moldova| |Monaco| |Montenegro| |Netherlands| |Norway| |Poland| |Portugal| |Romania| |Russia|
|San Marino| |Serbia| |Slovakia| |Slovenia| |Spain| |Sweden| |Switzerland| |Turkey| |Ukraine| |United Kingdom|

|Afghanistan| |Armenia| |Azerbaijan| |Bahrain| |Bangladesh| |Bhutan| |British Indian Ocean Territory
(United Kingdom)| |Brunei| |Cambodia| |People's Republic of China (mainland China)| |Taiwan (Republic of China)| |Christmas Island (Australia)| |Cocos (Keeling) Islands (Australia)| |Georgia| |Hong Kong (PR China)|
|India| |Indonesia| |Iran| |Iraq| |Israel| |Japan| |Jordan| |Kazakhstan| |Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea)| |Republic of Korea (South Korea)| |Kuwait| |Kyrgyzstan| |Laos| |Lebanon| |Macau (PR China)|
|Malaysia| |Maldives| |Mongolia| |Myanmar| |Nepal| |Oman| |Pakistan| |Palestine| |Philippines| |Qatar| |Russia|
|Saudi Arabia| |Singapore| |Sri Lanka| |Syria| |Tajikistan| |Thailand| |East Timor| |Turkey| |Turkmenistan| |United Arab Emirates| |Uzbekistan| |Vietnam| |Yemen|

North America
|Antigua and Barbuda| |Anguilla (British territory)| |Aruba (Dutch territory)| |Bahamas| |Barbados| |Belize|
|Bermuda (British territory)| |British Virgin Islands (British territory)| |Canada| |Cayman| |Islands (British
territory)| |Costa Rica| |Cuba| |Dominican Republic| |El Salvador| |Greenland (Danish territory)| |Grenada|
|Guadeloupe (French territory)| |Guatemala| |Haiti| |Honduras| |Jamaica| |Martinique (French territory)|
|Mexico • Montserrat (British territory)| |Netherlands Antilles (Dutch territory)| |Panama| |Puerto Rico (U.S. territory)| |Saint Kitts and Nevis| |Saint Lucia Saint Pierre and Miquelon (French territory)| |Saint Vincent and the Grenadines| |Turks and Caicos Islands (British territory)| |United States| |Virgin Islands (U.S. territory)|

South America
|Argentina| |Bolivia| |Brazil| |Chile| |Colombia| |Costa Rica| |Cuba| |Dominican Republic| |Ecuador| |El Salvador|
|French Guiana (French territory)| |Guatemala| |Haiti| |Honduras| |Mexico| |Nicaragua| |Panama| |Paraguay| |Peru|
|Uruguay| |Venezuela|

|Algeria| |Angola| |Benin| |Botswana| |Burkina Faso| |Burundi| |Cameroon| |Cape Verde| |Central African Republic| |Chad | Comoros | Cote d'Ivoire| |Democratic Republic of the Congo| |Djibouti| |Egypt| |Equatorial Guinea| |Eritrea| |Ethiopia| |Gabon| |The Gambia| |Ghana| |Guinea| |Guinea-Bissau| |Kenya| |Lesotho| |Liberia|
|Libya| |Madagascar| |Malawi| |Mali| |Mauritania| |Mauritius| |Morocco| |Mozambique| |Namibia| |Niger| Nigeria| Republic of the Congo| |Rwanda| |Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic| |Saint Tome and Principe| |Senegal|
|Seychelles| |Sierra Leone| |Somalia| |South Africa| |Sudan| |Swaziland| |Tanzania| |Togo| Tunisia| |Uganda|
|Western Sahara| |Zambia| |Zimbabwe|

|American Samoa (U.S. territory)| Australia| |Christmas Island (Australian territory)| |Cocos (Keeling) Islands (Australian territory)| |Cook Islands (NZ′s territory)| |Indonesia| |Federated States of Micronesia| |Fiji| |French Polynesia (French territory)| |Guam (U.S. territory)| |Kiribati| |Marshall Islands| |Melekeok| |Nauru| |New Zealand| |New Caledonia (French territory)| |Niue (NZ′s territory)| |Norfolk Island (Australian territory)|
|Northern Mariana Islands (U.S. territory)| |Palau| Papua New Guinea| |Pitcairn Islands (UK′s territory)|
|Saipan| |Samoa| |Solomon Islands| |Tokelau (NZ′s territory)| |Tonga| |Tuvalu| |Wallis and Futuna (French territory)| |Vanuatu| |Yaren|

    © МФ «ПЛАНЕТА ЛЮДЕЙ» e-mail:
редакция сайта